KONTAKT OSS


KONTAKTinformasjon distriktsorganisasjonen 


DISTRIKTSGUVERNØR

Wictor Sandvold, Ringebu Rk
Storfuglv. 1, 2630 Ringebu
T: 61280628, Mob: 90095225
E-post:wamsan@outlook.com


SEKRETÆR

Ragnar Enger, Gjøvik RK
Trondhjemsvegen 346, 2825 Gjøvik
Mobil:97723723
E-post: ragnar@lompe.no


TRF, DCRFCC

leder John Stennes, Hareid Rk
Thorsenvegen 3, 6063 Hjørungavåg
Mob: 
E-post: john@stennes.net


KASSERER

Kjetil Dalheim, Raufoss Rk
E-post: kjetil@dalheim.no


MEDLEMSUTVIKLING

leder: Per Arne Davidson, Hamar Vest Rk
Rognstadgutua 112, 2322 Ridabu
E-post: per-arne@brumundkampen.com


OPPLÆRING/KOMMUNIKASJON

leder: Kari Løken, Giske RK 
Mob. 974 82 642, 
E-post: kl@tafjord.no 


IPDG 

Gunnar Kvalsund, Giske Rk
Gjøsund, 2640 Vigra
Mob.: 920 35 608
E-post: gk@midsund.net


VISEGUVERNØR

Gunnar Kvalsund, Giske Rk
Gjøsund, 2640 Vigra
Mob.: 920 35 608
E-post: gk@midsund.net


DGE

Arvid Blindheim, Vestnes Rk
Hellandhauden 10, 6390 Vestnes
Mob.: 913 28 056
E-post: arvid.blindheim@icloud.com


DGN

Vigdis Osbak
Sveensveg 24, 2400 Elverum
Mob.: 928 86 241
E-post: vosbak@hotmail.com


SAMFUNNSPROSJEKTER

Odd Jarle Hagen, Hamar Vest Rk
Holsvegen 14, 2315 Hamar
 Mob.: 905 93 955
E-post: odd.jarle@idea-utvikling.com


AG OPPLAND VEST 

Ulf O. Rogneby
2740 Roa


AG OPPLAND ØST 

Georg Jenssen
Tranbergvv. 8B, 2819 Gjøvik
Mobiltelefon: 908 54 712
E-post: beribenjen@gmail.com


AG HEDMARK VEST

Hilde Westgaard, Hamar Vest Rk
Rognstadgutua 112, 2322 Ridabu 
E-post:  hilde@brumundkampen.com


AG HEDMARK ØST 

Finn Egil Sandmo, 
Mobiltelefon: 474 55 324  
E-post: egsandmo@online.no

AG ROMSDAL 

 

AG NORDRE SUNNMØRE

Harald Tronstad Spjelkavik Rk
E-post; ar-tro@online.no


AG SØRE SUNNMØRE

Kjell Høydal, Koldå 22, 6103 Volda
E-post: kjell.hoydal@tussa.com


UTVEKSLINGSPROGRAM

leder Anja Michaelis
Sjøgata 34, 6390 Vestnes
E-post: anja.michaelis@bryggentannhelsesenter.nhn.no


RYLA Vest 

Rolf Klock, Aalesund Rk
Rolf Klock, Capricorn AS, Postboks 252, 6001 Ålesund,
Mob.: 905 37 898, 
E-post: rolf.klock@capricorn.no


RYLA Øst 

Torbjørn Skogsrød, Hunn/Gjøvik RK 
Blivgodtvegen 189 2825 Gjøvik 
T.:61 18 00 34 Mob.: 
E-post: torbjorn.skogsrod@hig.no


ARRANGEMENTER 

Wictor Sandvold, Ringebu Rk
Storfuglv. 1, 2630 Ringebu
T: 61280628, Mob: 90095225
E-post:wamsan@outlook.com


WEB-REDAKTØR 

Kari Løken, Giske RK 
Mob. 974 82 642, 
E-post: kl@tafjord.no 


DICO 

Aril Bjørkøy, Lillehammer RK
Bankgata 19D, 2609 Lillehammer
T.: 61 28 90 42, Mob.: 906 79 479
E-post: aril.bjorkoy@oppland.org



Sosiale medier

Møteinformasjon

Relevante lenker

Håndboka 2017-18

Rotary i Norge

Rotary International

My Rotary

Nyheter fra
rotary INTERNATIONAL:

Loading RSS...

norfo - Rotary RSS

Loading RSS...
Les mer