KONTAKT OSS


KONTAKTinformasjon distriktsorganisasjonen 


DISTRIKTSGUVERNØR

Vigdis Osbak, Alvarheim RK
Mob.: 928 86 241
E-post: vosbak@hotmail.com


SEKRETÆR

Ludvig Kåre Øyen, Giske RK
Mob.: 950 86 893
E-post: ludvigkareoyen@gmail.com


TRF, DCRFCC

Gunnar Kvalsund, Giske RK
Mob.: 920 35 608
E-post: kvalsundgunnar@gmail.com


KASSERER

Vidar Braaten, Odal RK
Mob.90894176
E-post: vibraten@online.no


MEDLEMSUTVIKLING

Olav Nysæter Vinger RK, leder
Mob. 466 97 555
E-post: olav.nysaeter@outlook.com

Steinar Nistad, Ålesund Øst RK
Mob.: 950 43 649
E-post: sni@ntnu.no


OPPLÆRING/KOMMUNIKASJON

Kari Løken, Giske RK 
Mob. 974 82 642, 
E-post: kl@tafjord.no 


IPDG 

Arvid Blindheim, Vestnes RK
Mob.: 913 28 056

E-post: arvid.blindheim@icloud.com


DGE

Roald Fiksdal, Vestnes RK
Mob.: 995 89 040
E-post: roald.fiksdal@gmail.com


DGN

Hans Olav Osbak
Mob.: 930 80 989
E-post: hoosbak@yahoo.no


AG OPPLAND VEST 

Synnøve Flått, Land RK
Mob: 917 66 942
E-post: sflatt@online.no


AG OPPLAND ØST 

Gunhild Aalstad, Hunn/Gjøvik RK
Mob: 915 40 139
E-post: aalstadgunhild@gmail.com


AG HEDMARK VEST

Svein Lauritz Haglund, Brumunddal RK
Mob. 913 13 987
E-post: shaglun@online.no


AG HEDMARK ØST 

Finn Egil Sandmo, 
Mobiltelefon: 474 55 324  
E-post: egsandmo@online.no


AG ROMSDAL 

Kåre Vågsether, Molde RK
Mob.: 995 89 040
E-post: kavagse@gmail.com


AG NORDRE SUNNMØRE

Ingrid Amalie Hagen, Sula RK
Mob.: 916 25 119
E-post: ingridhagen@gmail.com


AG SØRE SUNNMØRE

Greta Kristi Herje, Sykkylven RK
Mob. 917 37 973
E-post: gr-k-her@online.no


UTVEKSLINGSPROGRAM

Ulf Rogneby, Hadeland Syd RK
Mob: 988 39 210
E-post: ulf@otrera.no


RYLA Vest 

Rolf Klock, Aalesund RK
Mob.: 905 37 898, 
E-post: rolf.klock@capricorn.no


RYLA Øst 

Torbjørn Skogsrød, Hunn/Gjøvik RK 
T.:61 18 00 34 Mob.: 
E-post: torbjorn.skogsrod@hig.no


ARRANGEMENTER 

Wictor Sandvold, Ringebu Rk
Mob: 90095225
E-post:wamsan@outlook.com


WEB-REDAKTØR 

Kari Løken, Giske RK 
Mob. 974 82 642, 
E-post: kl@tafjord.no 


DICO 

Fred Loe, Giske RK
Mob.: 917 17 141
E-post: fred.loe@mimer.no



Sosiale medier

Relevante lenker

Håndboka 2019-2020

Håndboka 2018-2019

Kommunikasjonsplan Rotary
i Norge 2018-2021

Rotary i Norge

Rotary International

My Rotary

Nyheter fra
rotary INTERNATIONAL:

Loading RSS...

norfo - Rotary RSS

Loading RSS...
Les mer